Contact us: +44 (0) 1628 531300 - Email: sales@cdvi.co.uk

Our dealers

You can find here the contact details of all CDVI certified installers.
Find out more about how to become a certified installer with our free training opportunities here 

from
  • CDVI Ltd
    Knaves Beech Business Centre Davies Way Loudwater
    High Wycombe
    HP10 9QR
    United Kingdom
    Website: http://www.cdvi.co.uk
  • ACT SECURITY
    North Barn Quarry Farm
    Chicksgrove Tisbury
    Salisbury
    SP3 6LY
    United Kingdom
    Website: http://www.actsecurity.co.uk

    Certified Installer(s)
    Mike Eastaugh  /  0800 634 9230  /  mike@actsecurity.co.uk  /  DIGIWAY

  • EASTERN SECURITY SERVICES
    Unit 10 Earith Business Park
    Earith
    Huntindon
    PE28 3QF
    United Kingdom
    Website: http://www.easternsecurityservices.co.uk/index.html

    Certified Installer(s)
    Dion Lee  /  01487 740220  /  dion@easternsecurityservices.co.uk  /  DIGIWAY & Basic Access Control and Electric Locking
    Aaron Warwick  /  01487 740220  /  arewarwick@gmail.com  /  Basic Access Control and Electric Locking

  • ECONNECT 247
    10 Gresham Street
    London
    EC2B 7JD
    United Kingdom
    Website: http://econnect247.com

    Certified Installer(s)
    Daniel Bamborough  /  02076001922  /  danny@econnect247.com  /  DIGIWAY

  • ELITE SECURITY SYSTEMS
    85 Hayhurst Road
    Luton
    LU4 0DB
    United Kingdom
    Website: http://www.elite-security-systems.co.uk

    Certified Installer(s)
    Jonathan Bennett  /  07949265153  /  jonathan.bennett@elite-security-systems.co.uk  /  ATRIUM & DIGIWAY & Basic Access Control and Electric Locking

  • N.P. STANLEY LTD
    1 Hall Hurst Close
    Loxwood
    RH14 0BE
    United Kingdom
    Website: http://www.the-electricians.co.uk/

    Certified Installer(s)
    Sam Johnson  /  01444390994  /  sam@the-electricians.co.uk  /  Basic Access Control and Electric Locking
    Neil Stanley  /  01444390994  / neil@the-electricians.co.uk  /  Basic Access Control and Electric Locking

  • PB SYSTEMS
    11 Ramsay Cl
    Broxbourne
    EN10 7DR
    United Kingdom

    Certified Installer(s)
    Pete Bowen  /  01992 442833  /  peterbowen1@live.com  /  DIGIWAY

  • PREMIUM SECURITY SOLUTIONS
    383 Alexandra Road
    London
    N10 2ET
    United Kingdom
    Website: http://www.premiumss.co.uk

    Certified Installer(s)
    Sergiu Struna  /  02036333401  /  sergiu@premiumss.co.uk  /  DIGIWAY

  • PROTECT MY PROPERTY
    14 Silver Fox Way
    Cobalt Business Park
    Newcastle Upon Tyne
    NE27 OQJ
    United Kingdom
    Website: http://www.protectmyproperty.co.uk

    Certified Installer(s)
    Ian Relish  /  0800 004 999  /  ian.relish@protectmyproperty.co.uk  /  ATRIUM
    Marc Fok-Seang  /  0800 004 999  /  marc.fokseang@protectmyproperty.co.uk  /  ATRIUM
    Mike Seeds  /  0800 004 999  /  mike.seeds@protectmyproperty.co.uk  /  ATRIUM
    Paul Tonkinson  /  0800 004 999  /  paul.tonkinson@protectmyproperty.co.uk  /  ATRIUM
    Trevor Taylor  /  0800 004 999  /  trevor.taylor@protectmyproperty.co.uk  /  ATRIUM
    Mircea Geanta  /  0800 004 999  /  mircea.geanta@protectmyproperty.co.uk  /  ATRIUM
    Lee Phillipson  /  0800 004 999  /  lee.phillipson@protectmyproperty.co.uk  /  ATRIUM
    Steve Strobel  /  0800 004 999  /  steven.strobel@protectmyproperty.co.uk  /  ATRIUM
    Craig Foot  /  0800 004 999  /  craig.foot@protectmyproperty.co.uk  /  ATRIUM
    Kevin Turner  /  0800 004 999  /  kevin.turner@protectmyproperty.co.uk  /  ATRIUM
    Andy Mcrae  /  0800 004 999  /  andy.mcrae@protectmyproperty.co.uk  /  ATRIUM

  • STARGATE AUTOMATION
    27 Harris Road
    Sheerness
    ME12 1UF
    United Kingdom

    Certified Installer(s)
    Derek Havill  /  07933769970  /  stargateautomation@icloud.com  /  Basic Access Control and Electric Locking

  • UNIVERSAL SECURITY GROUP
    895 Plymouth Road
    Slough Trading Estate
    Slough
    SL1 4LP
    United Kingdom
    Website: http://www.universal-security.co.uk/

    Certified Installer(s)
    Shaun Mansell  /  020 7837 3535  /  shaun.mansell@universalsecurity.co.uk  /  Basic Access Control and Electric Locking
    Scott Dalligan  /  07482 185 310  /  scottdalligan@gmail.com  /  Basic Access Control and Electric Locking

  • VIDIONICS SECURITY SYSTEMS LTD
    9 Ministry Wharf
    Saunderton
    High Wycombe
    HP14 4HW
    United Kingdom
    Website: http://www.vidionics.co.uk/

    Certified Installer(s)
    Graham Thompson  /  07973 632074  /  g.thompson@vidionics.co.uk  /  DIGIWAY
    Radoslaw Juraszek  /  0845 337 4977  /  radoslawjuraszek@gmail.com  /  DIGIWAY

  • WAGSTAFF ACCESS CONTROLS
    3 Barley Close
    High Wycombe
    HP15 7TU
    United Kingdom
    Website: http://www.wagstaffaccesscontrols.co.uk/

    Certified Installer(s)
    Charles Wagstaff  /  01494 817294  /  charles_wagstaff@yahoo.co.uk  /  ATRIUM

  • EVOLUTION (ESS)
    Stag Place, Wooburn Town
    Wooburn Green
    HP10 0TT
    United Kingdom
    Website: http://www.evolutionsecurity.com/

    Certified Installer(s)
    Chris Coombes  /  01628 530380  /  chris.coombes@evolutionsecurity.com  /  Basic Access Control and Electric Locking
    James Wust  /  01628 530380  /  james.wust@evolutionsecurity.com  /  Basic Access Control and Electric Locking
    Darren Gill  /  01628 530380  /  daygill@hotmail.co.uk  /  Basic Access Control and Electric Locking

     

  • GLOBAL DETECTION SYSTEMS
    122 St Margarets Road
    Stanstead Abbotts
    Ware
    SG12 8EN
    United Kingdom
    Website: http://www.globaldetection.co.uk

    Certified Installer(s)
    Alessandro Scozzaro  /  08453 081481  /  info@globaldetection.co.uk  /  Basic Access Control and Electric Locking

  • TANN SYNCHRONOME
    Unit 50D, Symondscliffe Way
    Severn Bridge Ind. Estate, Portskewett
    Mountain Ash
    NP26 5PW
    United Kingdom
    Website: http://tann-alarms.co.uk

    Certified Installer(s)
    Bahar Abbasi  /  07932 926174  /  bahar5@hotmail.co.uk  /  Basic Access Control and Electric Locking

  • OPTIMITY
    Zetland House
    5-25 Scrutton Street
    London
    EC2A 4HJ
    United Kingdom
    Website: https://www.optimity.co.uk/

    Certified Installer(s)
    Liam Woods  /  07990 587 214  /  lwoods@optimity.co.uk  /  Basic Access Control and Electric Locking
    Matthew Skyrme  /  07738 883 821  /  mskyrme@optimity.co.uk  /  Basic Access Control and Electric Locking

  • ABSOLUTE SECURITY SERVICES
    26 Elizabethan Way
    Maidenbower Village
    RH10 7GU
    United Kingdom
    Website: https://www.absolutesecurity.co.uk/

    Certified Installer(s)
    Andy Smith  /  07950 633 434  /  asmith@absolute-security.co.uk  /  ATRIUM

  • MASTER KEY LOCKSMITHS
    7 Darum Drive
    Plymton
    PL7 1QL
    United Kingdom

    Certified Installer(s)
    Jim Hill  /  07976 460427  /  contact@masterkeylocksmiths.co.uk  /  Basic Access Control and Electric Locking

  • JJM LOCKSMITHS
    Compass House
    Compass Lane
    Bromley
    BR1 1ST
    United Kingdom
    Website: https://www.jjmlocksmiths.co.uk/

    Certified Installer(s)
    Mark Moran  /  0800 389 8864  /  rapidcallout@jjmlocksmiths.co.uk  /  DIGIWAY

  • CES LTD
    Unit C2, The Yard, Upland Business Centre
    23-25 Upland Rd
    Epping
    CM16 6NJ
    United Kingdom
    Website: http://www.compelevators.co.uk/index.htm

    Certified Installer(s)
    Ian Kerry  /  01992 570777  /  ian.kerry@btinternet.com  /  DIGIWAY
    Garry Simpson  /  01992 570777  /  garry.simpson2@btinternet.com  /  DIGIWAY

  • C.J. SHEPPARD BUILDING SERVICES
    79 Liphook Road
    Lindford
    GU35 0PG
    United Kingdom

    Certified Installer(s)
    Chris Sheppard  /  07968 452 126   /  cjsheppard79@btinternet.com  /  DIGIWAY
     

  • A2M TEC
    Unit 3B Waldringfield Road, Brightwell
    Ipswich
    IP10 0BJ
    United Kingdom

    Certified Installer(s)
    Mark Krasnopiorov  /  mark@a2-m.co.uk  /  ATRIUM & Basic Access Control and Electric Locking
    Giedrius Marciuska  /  giedrius.marciuska@gmail.com  /  ATRIUM & Basic Access Control and Electric Locking

  • ACCESS LOCK AND SECURITY
    141 Mitcham Road Mitcham
    Croydon
    CR4 4DG
    United Kingdom

    Certified Installer(s)
    Okba Zakariya  /  0208 226 5456  /  okbazk@gmail.com  /  Basic Access Control and Electric Locking

  • PARAGON FIRE & SECURITY
    10B Manor Way
    Woking
    GU22 9JX
    United Kingdom
    Website: http://www.paragonfire.co.uk/

    Certified Installer(s)
    James Marshall  /  01483 724484  /  james@paragonfire.co.uk  /  DIGIWAY
     

  • SIGNASERV LTD
    3 Cabot Close
    Eastbourne
    BN23 6RT
    United Kingdom
    Website: http://www.automaticdoorshop.co.uk/signaserv-ltd-south-east--london-42-c.asp

    Certified Installer(s)
    Tom Dowling  /  0115 8990424  /  tom@signaserv.biz  /  Basic Access Control and Electric Locking
    Conor Dowling  /  0115 8990424  /  conor@signaserv.biz  /  Basic Access Control and Electric Locking
    Addison Galsworthy  /  0115 8990424  /  addisonrg@icloud.com  /  Basic Access Control and Electric Locking

  • STEWART SECURITY SYSTEMS LTD
    2 Park Street
    London
    SW6 2FN
    United Kingdom
    Website: http://www.stewartsecurity.co.uk

    Certified Installer(s)
    Dillon Brent  /  0203 1987018  /  db@stewartsecurity.co.uk  /  DIGIWAY

  • FWD IP
    Common Rd, Witchford
    Ely
    CB6 2HY
    United Kingdom
    Website: http://www.fwd-ip.com/home.htm

    Certified Installer(s)
    Will Everitt  /  01353 654007  /  will.everitt@fwp-ip.com  /  DIGIWAY

  • COOPER AND COOPER ELECTRICAL
    Unit C18 Icen Meadows Estate, Bincome
    Weymouth
    DT3 5PY
    United Kingdom

    Certified Installer(s)
    Laurence Cooper  /  07753 438576 /  info@llecontractors.co.uk  /  DIGIWAY
    Dean Johnson  /  07753 438576 /  info@llecontractors.co.uk  /  DIGIWAY

  • LE ELECTRICAL
    36 Martin Road
    Baffins
    P03 6JZ
    United Kingdom

    Certified Installer(s)
    Luke Evans  /  02393 100260  /  admin@le-electrical.co.uk  /  DIGIWAY

  • COLLINS SECURITY
    46 Chantry Road
    Gosport
    PO12 4NF
    United Kingdom

    Certified Installer(s)
    Darren Collins  /  02392 006151  /  admin@csi-cctv.co.uk  /  DIGIWAY

  • SECURE SYSTEMS LTD
    Unit F, Castle Industrial Park
    Pear Tree Lane
    Newbury
    RG14 2EZ
    United Kingdom

    Certified Installer(s)
    Nigel Smith  /  01635 32211  /  nigels@secure-systems.co.uk  /  DIGIWAY
    David Buckell  /  01635 32211
      /  nigels@secure-systems.co.uk  /  DIGIWAY

  • HOPPE UK LTD
    Gailey Park
    Gravelly Way
    Wolverhampton
    WV10 7GW
    United Kingdom
    Website: https://www.hoppe.com/gb/en/home

    Certified Installer(s)
    Andrew Matthews  /  01902 484411  /  andrew.matthews@hoppe.com  /  Basic Access Control and Electric Locking
    Philip Yates  /  01902 484411  /  philip.yates@hoppe.com  /  Basic Access Control and Electric Locking
    Karen Nelson  /  01902 484411  /  karen.nelson@hoppe.com  /  Basic Access Control and Electric Locking
    Glen Butler  /  01902 484411  /  glen.butler@hoppe.com  /  Basic Access Control and Electric Locking

  • DOOR ENTRY DIRECT LTD
    Unit 1 Amc Business Park
    12 Cumberland Avenue
    Park Royal
    NW10 7QL
    United Kingdom
    Website: https://doorentrydirect.com/

    Certified Installer(s)
    Steve Newcombe  /  0208 621 6210  /  steve.n@doorentrydirect.com  /  ATRIUM
    Mathuchanth Mathivanah  /  0208 621 6210  /  mathuchanth@doorentrydirect.com  /  ATRIUM

  • PEARLY GATE MAINTENANCE LTD
    Regus House, Victory Way
    Admirals Park, Crossways
    Dartford
    DA2 6QD
    United Kingdom
    Website: http://www.pearlygate.co.uk

    Certified Installer(s)
    Alex Cordier  /  0207 307 5601  /  alexc@pearlygate.co.uk  /  Basic Access Control and Electric Locking
    Philip Edwards  /  0207 307 5601  /  philipedwards418@yahoo.com  /  Basic Access Control and Electric Locking

     
     
  • SMART SECURITY SYSTEMS LTD
    Unit 3 Premier House
    Eelmoor Road
    Farnborough
    GU14 7QN
    United Kingdom
    Website: https://www.smartss.co.uk/

    Certified Installer(s)
    Matt Franklin  /  01252 547 725  /  matt@smartsecuritysystems.co.uk  /  DIGIWAY
    Graham Marshall  /  01252 547 725  /  graham@smartsecuritysystems.co.uk  /  DIGIWAY

  • AUTHORIZED ACCESS SYSTEMS LTD
    50b Bolton Street
    Bury
    BL9 0LL
    United Kingdom
    Website: https://www.safecellgroup.com/authorizedaccess/

    Certified Installer(s)
    Dave Tweedale  /  01617 629 936  /  info@authorized-access.com  /  DIGIWAY
     

  • B.E. INTEGRATED SYSTEMS
    78 Queens Road
    Watford
    WD17 2LA
    United Kingdom

    Certified Installer(s)
    Bernard Buchweitz  /  07858 630707  /  bernard@becctv.co.uk  /  Basic Access Control and Electric Locking

  • SP TECHNICAL SOLUTIONS LTD
    30 Westfield Road
    Birmingham
    B15 3QG
    United Kingdom

    Certified Installer(s)
    Steven Perks  /  07788 425511  /  steven@sptechnicalsolutions.com  /  DIGIWAY

  • INTECH FIRE & SECURITY LTD
    7 Roach Vale, Eastwood
    Leigh-on-sea
    SS9 5TQ
    United Kingdom
    Website: http://intechfireandsecurity.co.uk/

    Certified Installer(s)
    Christine Hewitt  /  01702 528850  /  chris@intechfireandsecurity.co.uk  /  Basic Access Control and Electric Locking
    Amy Davies  /  01702 528850  /  amy@intechfireandsecurity.co.uk  /  Basic Access Control and Electric Locking
    Alfie Knight  /  01702 528850  /  info@intechfireandsecurity.co.uk  /  Basic Access Control and Electric Locking
    Carter Dutton  /  01702 528850  /  info@intechfireandsecurity.co.uk  /  Basic Access Control and Electric Locking

  • VISUAL ELECTRONIC LTD
    Unit 16 Bridgegate Business Park
    Gatehouse Industrial Estate
    Aylesbury
    HP19 8XN
    United Kingdom
    Website: https://www.ves.uk.com/

    Certified Installer(s)
    Craig Humphreys  /  01296 334 665  /  c.humphreys@ves.uk.com  /  ATRIUM & DIGIWAY
    Jake Harrington  /  01296 334 665  /  info@ves.uk.com  /  ATRIUM & DIGIWAY
    Jack Hoskin  /  01296 334 665  /  info@ves.uk.com  /  ATRIUM & DIGIWAY

  • EASYGATES LTD
    Unit 16 James Scott Road
    Halesowen
    B63 2QT
    United Kingdom
    Website: https://www.easygates.co.uk/index.asp

    Certified Installer(s)
    Craig Humphreys  /  01296 334 665  /  c.humphreys@ves.uk.com  /  ATRIUM

Back to Top